Griffin Marine Services.  Rib hire and sales.  Powerboat courses and tuition.  Isle of Wight based.

home | lifeguard courses | own boat tuition | charter | diving services | rib sales
booking form | accommodation | links | pay us | contact us | feedback | testimonials

Links

Please mention Griffin Marine Services when using the links on this page.

A Career Break www.acareerbreak.co.uk
Avos Watersports Den www.avoswatersportsden.com/
Yachting and boating world website www.ybw.com
RYA www.rya.org.uk
RLSS www.lifesavers.org.uk
RNLI www.rnli.org.uk
RIB-Shop.com
Outboards www.fairweathermarine.co.uk
Ribs www.solentribs.com
Alpha Yachting Ltd www.alphayachting.co.uk
Specialist retailers of watersports equipment www.getoutSailing.co.uk
PWC Engines
Solent Sites
www.suppliersnearby.co.uk
www.boatmart.co.uk
www.boatsandoutboards.co.uk
www.hotribs.com
www.rib.net
www.powerboatandribmagazine.com
www.sailingwhitsundays.com
Sirena Sailing www.sirenasailing.com
www.mamarine.com
Wight RIB storage.  Dry berthing for boats and RIBs near Yarmouth
www.hamblemarine.com for radio and electronic equipment.
Boat Model - At premier ship models you can find the high quality R C model boats, model ships and yachts online.

Diving

www.oceantreasures.org - Lost Treasures of the Seven Seas
www.floridakeysdiving.net Florida Keys Scuba Diving
www.aquariusredsea.com - Aquarius Diving Club
www.oonasdivers.com - Dive Adventures - for divers from divers
www.streetdivers.co.uk/ - Scuba diving club in the Somerset area.

Marine photography

www.oceanfashion.com 
www.islandoffshorephotography.co.uk 
www.hotcapers.com

Web sites

Island Webservices www.islandwebservices.co.uk
The Isle of Wight Web Hosting Company www.iw-webhosting.co.uk
isleofwight.com - web directory www.isleofwight.com
Quest Finder - dedicated to the best of business www.questfinder.co.uk
Free Index - free web advertising www.freeindex.co.uk
Isle of Wight Tourist Guide www.isleofwighttouristguide.com

Fashion and chandlery

Magic Marine - Sailing clothing and equipment www.magicmarineshop.co.uk
The Sailing Clothing Store www.sailingclothingstore.co.uk
The Lifejacket Store www.lifejacket-store.co.uk
Aquatogs of Cowes www.sailingclothingstore.co.uk
Avos Watersports Den www.avoswatersportsden.com/